Song for All Climbers in the World

I just got recommendation song to hear. Its not new song actually, from Miley Cyrus. I am not fan of her but this song is nice. This is sang when she has not changed yet. LOL.

The Climb – Miley Cyrus

I can almost see it,

That dream i’m dreaming, but, 

There is a voice inside my head sayin,

You’ll never reach it.

 

Every step im taking,

Every move I make feels,

Lost with no direction,

My faith is shaking.

 

But I,

Got to keep trying,

Got to keep my head held high.

 

There’s always be gonna be another mountain,

I’m always gonna wanna make it move,

Always gonna be an uphill battle,

Sometimes i’m gonna have to lose.

 

Aint about how fast i get there,

Aint about what’s waiting onthe other side,

It’s the climb.

 

The struggles I’m facing,

The chances I’m taking,

Sometimes might knock me down, but,

No I’m not breaking.

I may not know it, but,

These are the moments thatI’m gonna remember most,

Just gotta keep goin’,

And I, I gotta be strong

Just keep pushing on, ’cause

There’s always gonna be another mountain,

I’m always gonna wanna make it move,

Always gonna be an uphill battle,

Sometimes I’m gonna have to lose,

 

Ain’t about how fast I get there,

Ain’t about what’s waitin’ on the other side,

It’s the climb.

 

There’s always gonna be another mountain,

I’m always gonna wanna make it move,

Always gonna be an uphill battle,

Somebody’s gonna have to lose,

Ain’t about how fast I get there,

Ain’t about what’s waitin’ on the other side,

It’s the climb.

Keep on movin’

Keep climbin’

Keep the faith baby,

It’s all about, it’s all about,

The climb,

Keep the faith, keep your faith..

 

 

Keep Dreamin, Keep Climbin, You Will Reach it one way or another !!!

^_^

Leave a Reply

